Link to Amazon reviews: Click HERE

Kindle Customer 5.0 out of 5 stars KetoMad Diet: The Powerful 1-2 Punch of Keto + OMAD for Maximum Weight Reviewed in the United States on June 6, 2020. Verified Purchase This was an excellent book, I found it to be very interesting and I would highly recommend this book to anyone who wants an excellent read. I look forward to reading more of this author’s work.

Troy&Amanda 4.0 out of 5 stars Great Reviewed in the United States on January 14, 2020. Verified Purchase This was very informative and inspiring. I have been on the struggle bus lately and this has gotten me motivated again. I have not tried the recipes yet but they look good.

Amazon Customer Albert Lindemann 4.0 out of 5 stars Useful introduction Reviewed in the United States on January 18, 2020. Verified Purchase This engaging book presents a clear explanation of the KETO Diet and MAD, one meal a day, with first-hand testimony about the health and weight loss benefits of the combination. The author lays out a week by week set of changes that facilitates the transition to a healthier way to lose weight and keep it off. The recipes are not complicated, well tested, and delicious, very helpful for those fearful of making a major change in their eating and cooking habits.

April G 5.0 out of 5 stars Finally! Just read it! Reviewed in the United States on December 5, 2019. Verified Purchase Finally! Author actually understands my health struggles. Very clear and combines best of different theories based on years of experience. Insightful and accessable. Must read!

atticus 5.0 out of 5 stars An interesting and informative book Reviewed in the United States on January 8, 2020. Verified Purchase The author’s personal story and insights make this book interesting and informative. It is a fairly quick read but it is one of those books that you will refer to again and again. And the recipes look wonderful. I can’t wait to start trying them.

The Fan Report 5.0 out of 5 stars Tips for Keto and OMAD Reviewed in the United States on November 23, 2019. This book is for anyone who has been through the cycle of diet trends in the last 2 decades. The author shares her experience with all the major diet trends and how she came to Keto, which is the first weight-loss diet that remained effective for her. The author’s cheerleader “can do” attitude makes her success accessible to new dieters or anyone looking for a metabolic tuneup. She shares practical tips and recipes, which are flexible for users’ preferences. This recipe collection will be particularly appealing to those with a sweet tooth. The author brings originality to her cooking style, which includes low-carb pasta substitutes, sauces, and desserts. The book also included tips on combining Keto with the OMAD (One Meal a Day) approach, for maximum results.

Rhonda P 5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Read and Resource Reviewed in the United States on July 15, 2020. Having considered a number of different types of diets, this book helped convince me that KETO is a must-do for those wishing to lose weight or just eat healthy. I appreciate that the author shared her own experience with diets that led her to KETO, and how effective it has been for her. It is clearly written and interesting and will be a resource to refer to over and over. 

Chloe 5.0 out of 5 stars Informative book on Keto Reviewed in the United States on April 11, 2020. Great book about the Ketomad diet. Author seems knowledgable about health. The book gets into her relationship with food in her life. Pretty interesting. Highly recommend!